Licensee Territory TV Channel(s) Digital
Star Sports India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Nepal, Bhutan SS2 SD+HD and SS1 Hindi Hotstar (India) and Yupp TV (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan)
Gazi TV Bangladesh GTV Rabbithole
PTV Pakistan PTV Sports PTV Sports
ARY Pakistan Asports  
RTA Afghanistan    
Sky Sports UK Sky Cricket SkyGo and Sky Sports YouTube
Fox Sports Australia Fox Sports Kayo
Sky Sports NZ New Zealand Sky Sports 2 and 3 SkyNow and SkyGo
Willow USA Willow TV and Sling  
Willow Canada Willow Hotstar
ESPN Caribbean Islands ESPN ESPN Play
SuperSport South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport SuperSport app
Etisalat MENA CricLife and Switch Criclife via StarzPlay
Astro Malaysia Astro Cricket  
Singtel Malaysia Astro Cricket via Singtel  
NowTV Hong Kong Astro Cricket via PCCW  
Digicel Pacific Islands    
YuppTV Continental Europe, SEA & South America N/A YuppTV


Digital Content Rights

Licensee Platform(s) In-Match Clips Match Highlights
Facebook @ICC & @cricketworldcup on Facebook
@ICC & @cricketworldcup on Instagram
Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan & Sri Lanka Global
BBC BBC Sport App & UK UK
Spark Sport Spark Sport App & New Zealand New Zealand
ESPNcricinfo ESPNcricinfo App & USA & Canada USA & Canada



Details Territory Platform Language
Prasar Bharati (Broadcasting Corporation of India)(AIR) India FM/AM Hindi
Digital 2 Sports Global on Digital Digital Platform  Hindi/English
Sports Entertainment Network Radio Australia/New Zealand FM  English
British Broadcasting Corporation UK FM  English
Talk 100.3 FM UAE Updates only  English